link
Subscription
link
Help
FR
EN
Language
link
Calendar
link
Holidays
link
Weather alert
link
Moon
link
Tides

From 01 March 2021 to 25 April 2021:

Day Celebrates Week
Mon 01 March 2021 S. Aubin 09
Tue 02 March 2021 S. Charles le B.
Wed 03 March 2021 S. Guénolé
Thu 04 March 2021 S. Casimir
Fri 05 March 2021 S. Olive
Sat 06 March 2021 Se. Colette
Sun 07 March 2021 Se. Félicité
Mon 08 March 2021 S. Jean de D. 10
Tue 09 March 2021 Se. Françoise
Wed 10 March 2021 S. Vivien
Thu 11 March 2021 Se. Rosine
Fri 12 March 2021 Se. Justine
Sat 13 March 2021 S. Rodrigue
Sun 14 March 2021 Se. Mathilde
Mon 15 March 2021 Se. Louise 11
Tue 16 March 2021 Se. Bénédicte
Wed 17 March 2021 S. Patrice
Thu 18 March 2021 S. Cyrille
Fri 19 March 2021 S. Joseph
Sat 20 March 2021 S. Herbert
Sun 21 March 2021 Se. Clémence
Mon 22 March 2021 Se. Léa 12
Tue 23 March 2021 S. Victorien
Wed 24 March 2021 Se. Cath. de Su.
Thu 25 March 2021 Annonciation
Fri 26 March 2021 S. Larissa
Sat 27 March 2021 S. Habib
Sun 28 March 2021 Rameaux
   
Day Celebrates Week
Mon 29 March 2021 Se. Gwladys 13
Tue 30 March 2021 S. Amédée
Wed 31 March 2021 S. Benjamin
Thu 01 April 2021 S. Hugues
Fri 02 April 2021 Se. Sandrine
Sat 03 April 2021 S. Richard
Sun 04 April 2021 Pâques
Mon 05 April 2021 Lundi de Pâques 14
Tue 06 April 2021 S. Marcellin
Wed 07 April 2021 S. J.-B. de la S.
Thu 08 April 2021 Se. Julie
Fri 09 April 2021 S. Gauthier
Sat 10 April 2021 S. Fulbert
Sun 11 April 2021 S. Stanislas
Mon 12 April 2021 S. Jules 15
Tue 13 April 2021 Se. Ida
Wed 14 April 2021 S. Maxime
Thu 15 April 2021 S. Paterne
Fri 16 April 2021 S. Benoît-Joseph
Sat 17 April 2021 S. Anicet
Sun 18 April 2021 S. Parfait
Mon 19 April 2021 Se. Emma 16
Tue 20 April 2021 Se. Odette
Wed 21 April 2021 S. Anselme
Thu 22 April 2021 S. Alexandre
Fri 23 April 2021 S. Georges
Sat 24 April 2021 S. Fidèle
Sun 25 April 2021 Souv.Déportés