link
Subscription
link
Help
FR
EN
Language
link
Calendar
link
Holidays
link
Weather alert
link
Moon
link
Tides

From 22 October 2018 to 16 December 2018:

Day Celebrates Week
Mon 22 October 2018 S. Élodie 43
Tue 23 October 2018 S. Jean de C.
Wed 24 October 2018 S. Florentin
Thu 25 October 2018 S. Crépin
Fri 26 October 2018 S. Dimitri
Sat 27 October 2018 S. Émeline
Sun 28 October 2018 S. Sim.; Jude
Mon 29 October 2018 S. Narcisse 44
Tue 30 October 2018 S. Bienvenue
Wed 31 October 2018 S. Quentin
Thu 01 November 2018 Toussaint
Fri 02 November 2018 Défunts
Sat 03 November 2018 S. Hubert
Sun 04 November 2018 S. Charles
Mon 05 November 2018 Se. Sylvie 45
Tue 06 November 2018 Se. Bertille
Wed 07 November 2018 Se. Carine
Thu 08 November 2018 S. Geoffroy
Fri 09 November 2018 S. Théodore
Sat 10 November 2018 S. Léon
Sun 11 November 2018 Armistice 1918
Mon 12 November 2018 S. Christian 46
Tue 13 November 2018 S. Brice
Wed 14 November 2018 S. Sidoine
Thu 15 November 2018 S. Albert
Fri 16 November 2018 Se. Marguerite
Sat 17 November 2018 Se. Élisabeth
Sun 18 November 2018 Se. Aude
   
Day Celebrates Week
Mon 19 November 2018 S. Tanguy 47
Tue 20 November 2018 S. Édmond
Wed 21 November 2018 Prés. de Marie
Thu 22 November 2018 Se. Cécile
Fri 23 November 2018 S. Clément
Sat 24 November 2018 Se. Flora
Sun 25 November 2018 Christ Roi
Mon 26 November 2018 Se. Delphine 48
Tue 27 November 2018 S. Séverin
Wed 28 November 2018 S. Jacq. de la M.
Thu 29 November 2018 S. Saturnin
Fri 30 November 2018 S. André
Sat 01 December 2018 Se. Florence
Sun 02 December 2018 Avent
Mon 03 December 2018 S. Xavier 49
Tue 04 December 2018 Se. Barbara
Wed 05 December 2018 S. Gérald
Thu 06 December 2018 S. Nicolas
Fri 07 December 2018 S. Ambroise
Sat 08 December 2018 Imm. Concept.
Sun 09 December 2018 S. P.Fourier
Mon 10 December 2018 S. Romaric 50
Tue 11 December 2018 S. Daniel
Wed 12 December 2018 Se. Jeanne-F.C.
Thu 13 December 2018 Se. Lucie
Fri 14 December 2018 Se. Odile
Sat 15 December 2018 Se. Ninon
Sun 16 December 2018 Se. Alice