link
Subscription
link
Help
FR
EN
Language
link
Calendar
link
Holidays
link
Moon

From 11 December 2017 to 04 February 2018:

Day Celebrates Week
Mon 11 December 2017 S. Daniel 50
Tue 12 December 2017 Se. Jeanne-F.C.
Wed 13 December 2017 Se. Lucie
Thu 14 December 2017 Se. Odile
Fri 15 December 2017 Se. Ninon
Sat 16 December 2017 Se. Alice
Sun 17 December 2017 S. Gaël
Mon 18 December 2017 S. Gatien 51
Tue 19 December 2017 S. Urbain
Wed 20 December 2017 S. Abraham
Thu 21 December 2017 S. Pierre C.
Fri 22 December 2017 Se. Fr.-Xavière
Sat 23 December 2017 S. Armand
Sun 24 December 2017 S. Adèle
Mon 25 December 2017 Noël 52
Tue 26 December 2017 S. Étienne
Wed 27 December 2017 S. Jean
Thu 28 December 2017 SS. Innocents
Fri 29 December 2017 S. David
Sat 30 December 2017 S. Roger
Sun 31 December 2017 S. Sylvestre
Mon 01 January 2018 Jour de l'an 01
Tue 02 January 2018 S. Basile
Wed 03 January 2018 Se. Genevièvre
Thu 04 January 2018 S. Odilon
Fri 05 January 2018 S. Édouard
Sat 06 January 2018 S. Mélaine
Sun 07 January 2018 Épiphanie
   
Day Celebrates Week
Mon 08 January 2018 S. Lucien 02
Tue 09 January 2018 Se. Alix
Wed 10 January 2018 S. Guillaume
Thu 11 January 2018 S. Paulin
Fri 12 January 2018 Se. Tatiana
Sat 13 January 2018 Se. Yvette
Sun 14 January 2018 Se. Nina
Mon 15 January 2018 S. Rémi 03
Tue 16 January 2018 S. Marcel
Wed 17 January 2018 Se. Roseline
Thu 18 January 2018 Se. Prisca
Fri 19 January 2018 S. Marius
Sat 20 January 2018 S. Sébastien
Sun 21 January 2018 Se. Agnès
Mon 22 January 2018 S. Vincent 04
Tue 23 January 2018 S. Barnard
Wed 24 January 2018 S. Fr. de Sales
Thu 25 January 2018 Conv. de St Paul
Fri 26 January 2018 Se. Paule
Sat 27 January 2018 Se. Angèle
Sun 28 January 2018 S. Th. d'Aquin
Mon 29 January 2018 S. Gildas 05
Tue 30 January 2018 Se. Martine
Wed 31 January 2018 Se. Marcelle
Thu 01 February 2018 Se. Ella
Fri 02 February 2018 Présentation
Sat 03 February 2018 S. Blaise
Sun 04 February 2018 Se. Véronique