link
Subscription
link
Help
FR
EN
Language
link
Calendar
link
Holidays
link
Weather alert
link
Moon
link
Tides

From 19 October 2020 to 13 December 2020:

Day Celebrates Week
Mon 19 October 2020 S. René 43
Tue 20 October 2020 S. Adeline
Wed 21 October 2020 S. Céline
Thu 22 October 2020 S. Élodie
Fri 23 October 2020 S. Jean de C.
Sat 24 October 2020 S. Florentin
Sun 25 October 2020 S. Crépin
Mon 26 October 2020 S. Dimitri 44
Tue 27 October 2020 S. Émeline
Wed 28 October 2020 S. Sim.; Jude
Thu 29 October 2020 S. Narcisse
Fri 30 October 2020 S. Bienvenue
Sat 31 October 2020 S. Quentin
Sun 01 November 2020 Toussaint
Mon 02 November 2020 Défunts 45
Tue 03 November 2020 S. Hubert
Wed 04 November 2020 S. Charles
Thu 05 November 2020 Se. Sylvie
Fri 06 November 2020 Se. Bertille
Sat 07 November 2020 Se. Carine
Sun 08 November 2020 S. Geoffroy
Mon 09 November 2020 S. Théodore 46
Tue 10 November 2020 S. Léon
Wed 11 November 2020 Armistice 1918
Thu 12 November 2020 S. Christian
Fri 13 November 2020 S. Brice
Sat 14 November 2020 S. Sidoine
Sun 15 November 2020 S. Albert
   
Day Celebrates Week
Mon 16 November 2020 Se. Marguerite 47
Tue 17 November 2020 Se. Élisabeth
Wed 18 November 2020 Se. Aude
Thu 19 November 2020 S. Tanguy
Fri 20 November 2020 S. Édmond
Sat 21 November 2020 Prés. de Marie
Sun 22 November 2020 Christ Roi
Mon 23 November 2020 S. Clément 48
Tue 24 November 2020 Se. Flora
Wed 25 November 2020 Se. Catherine L.
Thu 26 November 2020 Se. Delphine
Fri 27 November 2020 S. Séverin
Sat 28 November 2020 S. Jacq. de la M.
Sun 29 November 2020 Avent
Mon 30 November 2020 S. André 49
Tue 01 December 2020 Se. Florence
Wed 02 December 2020 Se. Viviane
Thu 03 December 2020 S. Xavier
Fri 04 December 2020 Se. Barbara
Sat 05 December 2020 S. Gérald
Sun 06 December 2020 S. Nicolas
Mon 07 December 2020 S. Ambroise 50
Tue 08 December 2020 Imm. Concept.
Wed 09 December 2020 S. P.Fourier
Thu 10 December 2020 S. Romaric
Fri 11 December 2020 S. Daniel
Sat 12 December 2020 Se. Jeanne-F.C.
Sun 13 December 2020 Se. Lucie