link
Subscription
link
Help
FR
EN
Language
link
Calendar
link
Holidays
link
Weather alert
link
Moon
link
Tides

From 25 June 2018 to 19 August 2018:

Day Celebrates Week
Mon 25 June 2018 S. Prosper 26
Tue 26 June 2018 S. Anthelme
Wed 27 June 2018 S. Fernand
Thu 28 June 2018 S. Irénée
Fri 29 June 2018 SS. Pierre, Paul
Sat 30 June 2018 S. Martial
Sun 01 July 2018 S. Thierry
Mon 02 July 2018 S. Martinien 27
Tue 03 July 2018 S. Thomas
Wed 04 July 2018 S. Florent
Thu 05 July 2018 S. Antoine
Fri 06 July 2018 S. Mariette
Sat 07 July 2018 S. Raoul
Sun 08 July 2018 S. Thibaut
Mon 09 July 2018 Se. Amandine 28
Tue 10 July 2018 S. Ulrich
Wed 11 July 2018 S. Benoît
Thu 12 July 2018 S. Olivier
Fri 13 July 2018 SS. Henri, Joël
Sat 14 July 2018 Fête Nationale
Sun 15 July 2018 S. Donald
Mon 16 July 2018 N.D. Mt-Carmel 29
Tue 17 July 2018 Se. Charlotte
Wed 18 July 2018 S. Frédéric
Thu 19 July 2018 S. Arsène
Fri 20 July 2018 Se. Maria
Sat 21 July 2018 S. Victor
Sun 22 July 2018 Se. Marie-Mad.
   
Day Celebrates Week
Mon 23 July 2018 Se. Brigitte 30
Tue 24 July 2018 Se. Christine
Wed 25 July 2018 S. Jacques
Thu 26 July 2018 SS. Anne, Joach.
Fri 27 July 2018 Se. Nathalie
Sat 28 July 2018 S. Samson
Sun 29 July 2018 Se. Marthe
Mon 30 July 2018 Se. Juliette 31
Tue 31 July 2018 S. Ignace de L.
Wed 01 August 2018 S. Alphonse
Thu 02 August 2018 S. Julien-Ey.
Fri 03 August 2018 Se. Lydie
Sat 04 August 2018 S. J.M.Viannay
Sun 05 August 2018 S. Abel
Mon 06 August 2018 Transfiguration 32
Tue 07 August 2018 S. Gaétan
Wed 08 August 2018 S. Dominique
Thu 09 August 2018 S. Amour
Fri 10 August 2018 S. Laurent
Sat 11 August 2018 Se. Claire
Sun 12 August 2018 Se. Clarisse
Mon 13 August 2018 S. Hipolyte 33
Tue 14 August 2018 S. Évrard
Wed 15 August 2018 Assomption
Thu 16 August 2018 S. Armel
Fri 17 August 2018 S. Hyacinthe
Sat 18 August 2018 Se. Hélène
Sun 19 August 2018 S. Jean Eudes