link
Subscription
link
Help
FR
EN
Language
link
Calendar
link
Holidays
link
Moon

From 16 October 2017 to 10 December 2017:

Day Celebrates Week
Mon 16 October 2017 S. Edwige 42
Tue 17 October 2017 S. Baudouin
Wed 18 October 2017 S. Luc
Thu 19 October 2017 S. René
Fri 20 October 2017 S. Adeline
Sat 21 October 2017 S. Céline
Sun 22 October 2017 S. Élodie
Mon 23 October 2017 S. Jean de C. 43
Tue 24 October 2017 S. Florentin
Wed 25 October 2017 S. Crépin
Thu 26 October 2017 S. Dimitri
Fri 27 October 2017 S. Émeline
Sat 28 October 2017 S. Sim.; Jude
Sun 29 October 2017 S. Narcisse
Mon 30 October 2017 S. Bienvenue 44
Tue 31 October 2017 S. Quentin
Wed 01 November 2017 Toussaint
Thu 02 November 2017 Défunts
Fri 03 November 2017 S. Hubert
Sat 04 November 2017 S. Charles
Sun 05 November 2017 Se. Sylvie
Mon 06 November 2017 Se. Bertille 45
Tue 07 November 2017 Se. Carine
Wed 08 November 2017 S. Geoffroy
Thu 09 November 2017 S. Théodore
Fri 10 November 2017 S. Léon
Sat 11 November 2017 Armistice 1918
Sun 12 November 2017 S. Christian
   
Day Celebrates Week
Mon 13 November 2017 S. Brice 46
Tue 14 November 2017 S. Sidoine
Wed 15 November 2017 S. Albert
Thu 16 November 2017 Se. Marguerite
Fri 17 November 2017 Se. Élisabeth
Sat 18 November 2017 Se. Aude
Sun 19 November 2017 S. Tanguy
Mon 20 November 2017 S. Édmond 47
Tue 21 November 2017 Prés. de Marie
Wed 22 November 2017 Se. Cécile
Thu 23 November 2017 S. Clément
Fri 24 November 2017 Se. Flora
Sat 25 November 2017 Se. Catherine L.
Sun 26 November 2017 Christ Roi
Mon 27 November 2017 S. Séverin 48
Tue 28 November 2017 S. Jacq. de la M.
Wed 29 November 2017 S. Saturnin
Thu 30 November 2017 S. André
Fri 01 December 2017 Se. Florence
Sat 02 December 2017 Se. Viviane
Sun 03 December 2017 Avent
Mon 04 December 2017 Se. Barbara 49
Tue 05 December 2017 S. Gérald
Wed 06 December 2017 S. Nicolas
Thu 07 December 2017 S. Ambroise
Fri 08 December 2017 Imm. Concept.
Sat 09 December 2017 S. P.Fourier
Sun 10 December 2017 S. Romaric