link
Subscription
link
Help
FR
EN
Language
link
Calendar
link
Holidays
link
Weather alert
link
Moon
link
Tides

From 12 November 2018 to 06 January 2019:

Day Celebrates Week
Mon 12 November 2018 S. Christian 46
Tue 13 November 2018 S. Brice
Wed 14 November 2018 S. Sidoine
Thu 15 November 2018 S. Albert
Fri 16 November 2018 Se. Marguerite
Sat 17 November 2018 Se. Élisabeth
Sun 18 November 2018 Se. Aude
Mon 19 November 2018 S. Tanguy 47
Tue 20 November 2018 S. Édmond
Wed 21 November 2018 Prés. de Marie
Thu 22 November 2018 Se. Cécile
Fri 23 November 2018 S. Clément
Sat 24 November 2018 Se. Flora
Sun 25 November 2018 Christ Roi
Mon 26 November 2018 Se. Delphine 48
Tue 27 November 2018 S. Séverin
Wed 28 November 2018 S. Jacq. de la M.
Thu 29 November 2018 S. Saturnin
Fri 30 November 2018 S. André
Sat 01 December 2018 Se. Florence
Sun 02 December 2018 Avent
Mon 03 December 2018 S. Xavier 49
Tue 04 December 2018 Se. Barbara
Wed 05 December 2018 S. Gérald
Thu 06 December 2018 S. Nicolas
Fri 07 December 2018 S. Ambroise
Sat 08 December 2018 Imm. Concept.
Sun 09 December 2018 S. P.Fourier
   
Day Celebrates Week
Mon 10 December 2018 S. Romaric 50
Tue 11 December 2018 S. Daniel
Wed 12 December 2018 Se. Jeanne-F.C.
Thu 13 December 2018 Se. Lucie
Fri 14 December 2018 Se. Odile
Sat 15 December 2018 Se. Ninon
Sun 16 December 2018 Se. Alice
Mon 17 December 2018 S. Gaël 51
Tue 18 December 2018 S. Gatien
Wed 19 December 2018 S. Urbain
Thu 20 December 2018 S. Abraham
Fri 21 December 2018 S. Pierre C.
Sat 22 December 2018 Se. Fr.-Xavière
Sun 23 December 2018 S. Armand
Mon 24 December 2018 S. Adèle 52
Tue 25 December 2018 Noël
Wed 26 December 2018 S. Étienne
Thu 27 December 2018 S. Jean
Fri 28 December 2018 SS. Innocents
Sat 29 December 2018 S. David
Sun 30 December 2018 S. Roger
Mon 31 December 2018 S. Sylvestre 01
Tue 01 January 2019 Jour de l'an
Wed 02 January 2019 S. Basile
Thu 03 January 2019 Se. Genevièvre
Fri 04 January 2019 S. Odilon
Sat 05 January 2019 S. Édouard
Sun 06 January 2019 Épiphanie