link
Subscription
link
Help
FR
EN
Language
link
Calendar
link
Holidays
link
Weather alert
link
Moon
link
Tides

From 06 July 2020 to 30 August 2020:

Day Celebrates Week
Mon 06 July 2020 S. Mariette 28
Tue 07 July 2020 S. Raoul
Wed 08 July 2020 S. Thibaut
Thu 09 July 2020 Se. Amandine
Fri 10 July 2020 S. Ulrich
Sat 11 July 2020 S. Benoît
Sun 12 July 2020 S. Olivier
Mon 13 July 2020 SS. Henri, Joël 29
Tue 14 July 2020 Fête Nationale
Wed 15 July 2020 S. Donald
Thu 16 July 2020 N.D. Mt-Carmel
Fri 17 July 2020 Se. Charlotte
Sat 18 July 2020 S. Frédéric
Sun 19 July 2020 S. Arsène
Mon 20 July 2020 Se. Maria 30
Tue 21 July 2020 S. Victor
Wed 22 July 2020 Se. Marie-Mad.
Thu 23 July 2020 Se. Brigitte
Fri 24 July 2020 Se. Christine
Sat 25 July 2020 S. Jacques
Sun 26 July 2020 SS. Anne, Joach.
Mon 27 July 2020 Se. Nathalie 31
Tue 28 July 2020 S. Samson
Wed 29 July 2020 Se. Marthe
Thu 30 July 2020 Se. Juliette
Fri 31 July 2020 S. Ignace de L.
Sat 01 August 2020 S. Alphonse
Sun 02 August 2020 S. Julien-Ey.
   
Day Celebrates Week
Mon 03 August 2020 Se. Lydie 32
Tue 04 August 2020 S. J.M.Viannay
Wed 05 August 2020 S. Abel
Thu 06 August 2020 Transfiguration
Fri 07 August 2020 S. Gaétan
Sat 08 August 2020 S. Dominique
Sun 09 August 2020 S. Amour
Mon 10 August 2020 S. Laurent 33
Tue 11 August 2020 Se. Claire
Wed 12 August 2020 Se. Clarisse
Thu 13 August 2020 S. Hipolyte
Fri 14 August 2020 S. Évrard
Sat 15 August 2020 Assomption
Sun 16 August 2020 S. Armel
Mon 17 August 2020 S. Hyacinthe 34
Tue 18 August 2020 Se. Hélène
Wed 19 August 2020 S. Jean Eudes
Thu 20 August 2020 S. Bernard
Fri 21 August 2020 S. Christophe
Sat 22 August 2020 S. Fabrice
Sun 23 August 2020 Se. Rose de L.
Mon 24 August 2020 S. Barthélemy 35
Tue 25 August 2020 S. Louis
Wed 26 August 2020 Se. Natacha
Thu 27 August 2020 Se. Monique
Fri 28 August 2020 S. Augustin
Sat 29 August 2020 Se. Sabine
Sun 30 August 2020 S. Fiacre