link
Subscription
link
Help
FR
EN
Language
link
Calendar
link
Holidays
link
Moon

From 19 June 2017 to 13 August 2017:

Day Celebrates Week
Mon 19 June 2017 S. Romuald 25
Tue 20 June 2017 S. Silvère
Wed 21 June 2017 S. Rodolphe
Thu 22 June 2017 S. Alban
Fri 23 June 2017 Se. Audrey
Sat 24 June 2017 S. Jean-Bapt.
Sun 25 June 2017 Fête-Dieu
Mon 26 June 2017 S. Anthelme 26
Tue 27 June 2017 S. Fernand
Wed 28 June 2017 S. Irénée
Thu 29 June 2017 SS. Pierre, Paul
Fri 30 June 2017 S. Martial
Sat 01 July 2017 S. Thierry
Sun 02 July 2017 S. Martinien
Mon 03 July 2017 S. Thomas 27
Tue 04 July 2017 S. Florent
Wed 05 July 2017 S. Antoine
Thu 06 July 2017 S. Mariette
Fri 07 July 2017 S. Raoul
Sat 08 July 2017 S. Thibaut
Sun 09 July 2017 Se. Amandine
Mon 10 July 2017 S. Ulrich 28
Tue 11 July 2017 S. Benoît
Wed 12 July 2017 S. Olivier
Thu 13 July 2017 SS. Henri, Joël
Fri 14 July 2017 Fête Nationale
Sat 15 July 2017 S. Donald
Sun 16 July 2017 N.D. Mt-Carmel
   
Day Celebrates Week
Mon 17 July 2017 Se. Charlotte 29
Tue 18 July 2017 S. Frédéric
Wed 19 July 2017 S. Arsène
Thu 20 July 2017 Se. Maria
Fri 21 July 2017 S. Victor
Sat 22 July 2017 Se. Marie-Mad.
Sun 23 July 2017 Se. Brigitte
Mon 24 July 2017 Se. Christine 30
Tue 25 July 2017 S. Jacques
Wed 26 July 2017 SS. Anne, Joach.
Thu 27 July 2017 Se. Nathalie
Fri 28 July 2017 S. Samson
Sat 29 July 2017 Se. Marthe
Sun 30 July 2017 Se. Juliette
Mon 31 July 2017 S. Ignace de L. 31
Tue 01 August 2017 S. Alphonse
Wed 02 August 2017 S. Julien-Ey.
Thu 03 August 2017 Se. Lydie
Fri 04 August 2017 S. J.M.Viannay
Sat 05 August 2017 S. Abel
Sun 06 August 2017 Transfiguration
Mon 07 August 2017 S. Gaétan 32
Tue 08 August 2017 S. Dominique
Wed 09 August 2017 S. Amour
Thu 10 August 2017 S. Laurent
Fri 11 August 2017 Se. Claire
Sat 12 August 2017 Se. Clarisse
Sun 13 August 2017 S. Hipolyte