link
Subscription
link
Help
FR
EN
Language
link
Calendar
link
Holidays
link
Weather alert
link
Moon
link
Tides

From 23 September 2019 to 17 November 2019:

Day Celebrates Week
Mon 23 September 2019 S. Constant 39
Tue 24 September 2019 Se. Thècle
Wed 25 September 2019 S. Hermann
Thu 26 September 2019 SS. Côme, Dam.
Fri 27 September 2019 S. Vincent de P.
Sat 28 September 2019 S. Venceslas
Sun 29 September 2019 S. Michel
Mon 30 September 2019 S. Jérôme 40
Tue 01 October 2019 Se. Th. de l'E. J.
Wed 02 October 2019 S. Léger
Thu 03 October 2019 S. Gérard
Fri 04 October 2019 S. Fr. d'Assise
Sat 05 October 2019 S. Fleur
Sun 06 October 2019 S. Bruno
Mon 07 October 2019 S. Serge 41
Tue 08 October 2019 S. Pélagie
Wed 09 October 2019 S. Denis
Thu 10 October 2019 S. Ghislain
Fri 11 October 2019 S. Firmin
Sat 12 October 2019 S. Wilfried
Sun 13 October 2019 S. Géraud
Mon 14 October 2019 S. Juste 42
Tue 15 October 2019 S. Th. d'Avila
Wed 16 October 2019 S. Edwige
Thu 17 October 2019 S. Baudouin
Fri 18 October 2019 S. Luc
Sat 19 October 2019 S. René
Sun 20 October 2019 S. Adeline
   
Day Celebrates Week
Mon 21 October 2019 S. Céline 43
Tue 22 October 2019 S. Élodie
Wed 23 October 2019 S. Jean de C.
Thu 24 October 2019 S. Florentin
Fri 25 October 2019 S. Crépin
Sat 26 October 2019 S. Dimitri
Sun 27 October 2019 S. Émeline
Mon 28 October 2019 S. Sim.; Jude 44
Tue 29 October 2019 S. Narcisse
Wed 30 October 2019 S. Bienvenue
Thu 31 October 2019 S. Quentin
Fri 01 November 2019 Toussaint
Sat 02 November 2019 Défunts
Sun 03 November 2019 S. Hubert
Mon 04 November 2019 S. Charles 45
Tue 05 November 2019 Se. Sylvie
Wed 06 November 2019 Se. Bertille
Thu 07 November 2019 Se. Carine
Fri 08 November 2019 S. Geoffroy
Sat 09 November 2019 S. Théodore
Sun 10 November 2019 S. Léon
Mon 11 November 2019 Armistice 1918 46
Tue 12 November 2019 S. Christian
Wed 13 November 2019 S. Brice
Thu 14 November 2019 S. Sidoine
Fri 15 November 2019 S. Albert
Sat 16 November 2019 Se. Marguerite
Sun 17 November 2019 Se. Élisabeth