link
Subscription
link
Help
FR
EN
Language
link
Calendar
link
Holidays
link
Weather alert
link
Moon
link
Tides

From 18 January 2021 to 14 March 2021:

Day Celebrates Week
Mon 18 January 2021 Se. Prisca 03
Tue 19 January 2021 S. Marius
Wed 20 January 2021 S. Sébastien
Thu 21 January 2021 Se. Agnès
Fri 22 January 2021 S. Vincent
Sat 23 January 2021 S. Barnard
Sun 24 January 2021 S. Fr. de Sales
Mon 25 January 2021 Conv. de St Paul 04
Tue 26 January 2021 Se. Paule
Wed 27 January 2021 Se. Angèle
Thu 28 January 2021 S. Th. d'Aquin
Fri 29 January 2021 S. Gildas
Sat 30 January 2021 Se. Martine
Sun 31 January 2021 Se. Marcelle
Mon 01 February 2021 Se. Ella 05
Tue 02 February 2021 Présentation
Wed 03 February 2021 S. Blaise
Thu 04 February 2021 Se. Véronique
Fri 05 February 2021 Se. Agathe
Sat 06 February 2021 S. Gaston
Sun 07 February 2021 Se. Eugénie
Mon 08 February 2021 Se. Jacqueline 06
Tue 09 February 2021 Se. Apolline
Wed 10 February 2021 S. Arnaud
Thu 11 February 2021 N.-D. Lourde
Fri 12 February 2021 S. Félix
Sat 13 February 2021 Se. Béatrice
Sun 14 February 2021 S. Valentin
   
Day Celebrates Week
Mon 15 February 2021 S. Claude 07
Tue 16 February 2021 Mardi-Gras
Wed 17 February 2021 Cendres
Thu 18 February 2021 Se. Bernadette
Fri 19 February 2021 S. Gabin
Sat 20 February 2021 Se. Aimée
Sun 21 February 2021 Carême
Mon 22 February 2021 Se. Isabelle 08
Tue 23 February 2021 S. Lazare
Wed 24 February 2021 S. Modeste
Thu 25 February 2021 S. Roméo
Fri 26 February 2021 S. Nestor
Sat 27 February 2021 Se. Honorine
Sun 28 February 2021 S. Romain
Mon 01 March 2021 S. Aubin 09
Tue 02 March 2021 S. Charles le B.
Wed 03 March 2021 S. Guénolé
Thu 04 March 2021 S. Casimir
Fri 05 March 2021 S. Olive
Sat 06 March 2021 Se. Colette
Sun 07 March 2021 Se. Félicité
Mon 08 March 2021 S. Jean de D. 10
Tue 09 March 2021 Se. Françoise
Wed 10 March 2021 S. Vivien
Thu 11 March 2021 Se. Rosine
Fri 12 March 2021 Se. Justine
Sat 13 March 2021 S. Rodrigue
Sun 14 March 2021 Se. Mathilde