link
Subscription
link
Help
FR
EN
Language
link
Calendar
link
Holidays
link
Weather alert
link
Moon
link
Tides

From 20 January 2020 to 15 March 2020:

Day Celebrates Week
Fri 01 January 2021 Jour de l'an
Sat 02 January 2021 S. Basile
Sun 03 January 2021 Epiphanie
Mon 04 January 2021 S. Odilon 01
Tue 05 January 2021 S. Edouard
Wed 06 January 2021 S. Mélaine
Thu 07 January 2021 S. Raymond
Fri 08 January 2021 S. Lucien
Sat 09 January 2021 Se. Alix
Sun 10 January 2021 S. Guillaume
Mon 11 January 2021 S. Paulin 02
Tue 12 January 2021 Se. Tatiana
Wed 13 January 2021 Se. Yvette
Thu 14 January 2021 Se. Nina
Fri 15 January 2021 S. Rémi
Sat 16 January 2021 S. Marcel
Sun 17 January 2021 Se. Roseline
Mon 18 January 2021 Se. Prisca 03
Tue 19 January 2021 S. Marius
Wed 20 January 2021 S. Sébastien
Thu 21 January 2021 Se. Agnès
Fri 22 January 2021 S. Vincent
Sat 23 January 2021 S. Barnard
Sun 24 January 2021 S. Fr. de Sales
Mon 25 January 2021 Conv. de St Paul 04
Tue 26 January 2021 Se. Paule
Wed 27 January 2021 Se. Angèle
Thu 28 January 2021 S. Th. d'Aquin
   
Day Celebrates Week
Fri 29 January 2021 S. Gildas
Sat 30 January 2021 Se. Martine
Sun 31 January 2021 Se. Marcelle
Mon 01 February 2021 Se. Ella 05
Tue 02 February 2021 Présentation
Wed 03 February 2021 S. Blaise
Thu 04 February 2021 Se. Véronique
Fri 05 February 2021 Se. Agathe
Sat 06 February 2021 S. Gaston
Sun 07 February 2021 Se. Eugénie
Mon 08 February 2021 Se. Jacqueline 06
Tue 09 February 2021 Se. Apolline
Wed 10 February 2021 S. Arnaud
Thu 11 February 2021 N.-D. Lourde
Fri 12 February 2021 S. Félix
Sat 13 February 2021 Se. Béatrice
Sun 14 February 2021 S. Valentin
Mon 15 February 2021 S. Claude 07
Tue 16 February 2021 Mardi-Gras
Wed 17 February 2021 Cendres
Thu 18 February 2021 Se. Bernadette
Fri 19 February 2021 S. Gabin
Sat 20 February 2021 Se. Aimée
Sun 21 February 2021 Carême
Mon 22 February 2021 Se. Isabelle 08
Tue 23 February 2021 S. Lazare
Wed 24 February 2021 S. Modeste
Thu 25 February 2021 S. Roméo