link
Subscription
link
Help
FR
EN
Language
link
Calendar
link
Holidays
link
Weather alert
link
Moon
link
Tides

From 20 May 2019 to 14 July 2019:

Day Celebrates Week
Mon 20 May 2019 S. Bernardin 21
Tue 21 May 2019 S. Constantin
Wed 22 May 2019 S. Émile
Thu 23 May 2019 S. Didier
Fri 24 May 2019 S. Donatien
Sat 25 May 2019 Se. Sophie
Sun 26 May 2019 Fête des Mères
Mon 27 May 2019 S. Augustin 22
Tue 28 May 2019 S. Germain
Wed 29 May 2019 S. Aymard
Thu 30 May 2019 Ascension
Fri 31 May 2019 Visitation
Sat 01 June 2019 S. Justin
Sun 02 June 2019 Se. Blandine
Mon 03 June 2019 S. Kévin 23
Tue 04 June 2019 S. Clothilde
Wed 05 June 2019 S. Igor
Thu 06 June 2019 S. Norbert
Fri 07 June 2019 S. Gilbert
Sat 08 June 2019 S. Médard
Sun 09 June 2019 Pentecôte
Mon 10 June 2019 Lundi de Pentecôte 24
Tue 11 June 2019 S. Barnabé
Wed 12 June 2019 S. Guy
Thu 13 June 2019 S. Antoine de P.
Fri 14 June 2019 S. Élisée
Sat 15 June 2019 Se. Germaine
Sun 16 June 2019 Fête des Pères
   
Day Celebrates Week
Mon 17 June 2019 S. Hervé 25
Tue 18 June 2019 S. Léonce
Wed 19 June 2019 S. Romuald
Thu 20 June 2019 S. Silvère
Fri 21 June 2019 S. Rodolphe
Sat 22 June 2019 S. Alban
Sun 23 June 2019 Fête-Dieu
Mon 24 June 2019 S. Jean-Bapt. 26
Tue 25 June 2019 S. Prosper
Wed 26 June 2019 S. Anthelme
Thu 27 June 2019 S. Fernand
Fri 28 June 2019 S. Irénée
Sat 29 June 2019 SS. Pierre, Paul
Sun 30 June 2019 S. Martial
Mon 01 July 2019 S. Thierry 27
Tue 02 July 2019 S. Martinien
Wed 03 July 2019 S. Thomas
Thu 04 July 2019 S. Florent
Fri 05 July 2019 S. Antoine
Sat 06 July 2019 S. Mariette
Sun 07 July 2019 S. Raoul
Mon 08 July 2019 S. Thibaut 28
Tue 09 July 2019 Se. Amandine
Wed 10 July 2019 S. Ulrich
Thu 11 July 2019 S. Benoît
Fri 12 July 2019 S. Olivier
Sat 13 July 2019 SS. Henri, Joël
Sun 14 July 2019 Fête Nationale