link
Subscription
link
Help
FR
EN
Language
link
Calendar
link
Holidays
link
Moon

From 15 January 2018 to 11 March 2018:

Day Celebrates Week
Mon 15 January 2018 S. Rémi 03
Tue 16 January 2018 S. Marcel
Wed 17 January 2018 Se. Roseline
Thu 18 January 2018 Se. Prisca
Fri 19 January 2018 S. Marius
Sat 20 January 2018 S. Sébastien
Sun 21 January 2018 Se. Agnès
Mon 22 January 2018 S. Vincent 04
Tue 23 January 2018 S. Barnard
Wed 24 January 2018 S. Fr. de Sales
Thu 25 January 2018 Conv. de St Paul
Fri 26 January 2018 Se. Paule
Sat 27 January 2018 Se. Angèle
Sun 28 January 2018 S. Th. d'Aquin
Mon 29 January 2018 S. Gildas 05
Tue 30 January 2018 Se. Martine
Wed 31 January 2018 Se. Marcelle
Thu 01 February 2018 Se. Ella
Fri 02 February 2018 Présentation
Sat 03 February 2018 S. Blaise
Sun 04 February 2018 Se. Véronique
Mon 05 February 2018 Se. Agathe 06
Tue 06 February 2018 S. Gaston
Wed 07 February 2018 Se. Eugénie
Thu 08 February 2018 Se. Jacqueline
Fri 09 February 2018 Se. Apolline
Sat 10 February 2018 S. Arnaud
Sun 11 February 2018 N.-D. Lourde
   
Day Celebrates Week
Mon 12 February 2018 S. Félix 07
Tue 13 February 2018 Mardi-Gras
Wed 14 February 2018 Cendres
Thu 15 February 2018 S. Claude
Fri 16 February 2018 Se. Julienne
Sat 17 February 2018 S. Alexis
Sun 18 February 2018 Carême
Mon 19 February 2018 S. Gabin 08
Tue 20 February 2018 Se. Aimée
Wed 21 February 2018 S. P.Damien
Thu 22 February 2018 Se. Isabelle
Fri 23 February 2018 S. Lazare
Sat 24 February 2018 S. Modeste
Sun 25 February 2018 S. Roméo
Mon 26 February 2018 S. Nestor 09
Tue 27 February 2018 Se. Honorine
Wed 28 February 2018 S. Romain
Thu 01 March 2018 S. Aubin
Fri 02 March 2018 S. Charles le B.
Sat 03 March 2018 S. Guénolé
Sun 04 March 2018 S. Casimir
Mon 05 March 2018 S. Olive 10
Tue 06 March 2018 Se. Colette
Wed 07 March 2018 Se. Félicité
Thu 08 March 2018 S. Jean de D.
Fri 09 March 2018 Se. Françoise
Sat 10 March 2018 S. Vivien
Sun 11 March 2018 Se. Rosine