link
Subscription
link
Help
FR
EN
Language
link
Calendar
link
Holidays
link
Weather alert
link
Moon
link
Tides

From 20 August 2018 to 14 October 2018:

Day Celebrates Week
Mon 20 August 2018 S. Bernard 34
Tue 21 August 2018 S. Christophe
Wed 22 August 2018 S. Fabrice
Thu 23 August 2018 Se. Rose de L.
Fri 24 August 2018 S. Barthélemy
Sat 25 August 2018 S. Louis
Sun 26 August 2018 Se. Natacha
Mon 27 August 2018 Se. Monique 35
Tue 28 August 2018 S. Augustin
Wed 29 August 2018 Se. Sabine
Thu 30 August 2018 S. Fiacre
Fri 31 August 2018 S. Aristide
Sat 01 September 2018 S. Gilles
Sun 02 September 2018 Se. Ingrid
Mon 03 September 2018 S. Grégoire 36
Tue 04 September 2018 Se. Rosalie
Wed 05 September 2018 Se. Raïssa
Thu 06 September 2018 S. Bertrand
Fri 07 September 2018 Se. Reine
Sat 08 September 2018 Nativité N.D.
Sun 09 September 2018 S. Alain
Mon 10 September 2018 Se. Ines 37
Tue 11 September 2018 S. Adelphe
Wed 12 September 2018 S. Apollinaire
Thu 13 September 2018 S. Aimé
Fri 14 September 2018 La Sainte Croix
Sat 15 September 2018 S. Roland
Sun 16 September 2018 Se. Édith
   
Day Celebrates Week
Mon 17 September 2018 S. Renaud 38
Tue 18 September 2018 Se. Nadège
Wed 19 September 2018 Se. Émilie
Thu 20 September 2018 S. Davy
Fri 21 September 2018 S. Matthieu
Sat 22 September 2018 S. Maurice
Sun 23 September 2018 S. Constant
Mon 24 September 2018 Se. Thècle 39
Tue 25 September 2018 S. Hermann
Wed 26 September 2018 SS. Côme, Dam.
Thu 27 September 2018 S. Vincent de P.
Fri 28 September 2018 S. Venceslas
Sat 29 September 2018 S. Michel
Sun 30 September 2018 S. Jérôme
Mon 01 October 2018 Se. Th. de l'E. J. 40
Tue 02 October 2018 S. Léger
Wed 03 October 2018 S. Gérard
Thu 04 October 2018 S. Fr. d'Assise
Fri 05 October 2018 S. Fleur
Sat 06 October 2018 S. Bruno
Sun 07 October 2018 S. Serge
Mon 08 October 2018 S. Pélagie 41
Tue 09 October 2018 S. Denis
Wed 10 October 2018 S. Ghislain
Thu 11 October 2018 S. Firmin
Fri 12 October 2018 S. Wilfried
Sat 13 October 2018 S. Géraud
Sun 14 October 2018 S. Juste